European Distributors

Czech Republic

Capital Refractories sro

Radovan Cechel

Tel: +420 775 909 466

Email: radovan.cechel@capital-refractories.com

David Slowik

Tel: +420 734 233 870

Email: david.slowik@capital-refractories.com

Denmark

Danref A/S

Tel: +48 28 89 00

Email: danref@danref.dk

Website: www.danref.dk

Finland

Oy Lux AB

Tel: +35 8 9 6220550

Email: info@lux.fi

Website: www.lux.fi

France

Capital Refractories Ltd

Sylvain Serguienko

Tel: +33 6 11 29 04 36

Email: sylvain.serguienko@capital-refractories.com

Cyril Lepelletier

Tel: +33 6 80 06 97 33

Email: cyril.lepelletier@capital-refractories.com

Germany

Ing.-Büro für Giessereitechnik

Christoph Hövekenmeier

Tel: +49 174 6986

Email: info@giesserei-ing.de

Greece

C. Adamacopoulos Ltd

Aristides Adamacopolous

Tel: +301 557 6892

Email: arisadam@admc.eu

Hungary & Balkan States

Capital Refractories sro

Radovan Cechel

Tel: +420 775 909 466

Email: radovan.cechel@capital-refractories.com

Italy

Lamca-Lmt srl

Tel: +39 011 433 65 94

Email: info@lamca-lmt.it

Website: www.lamca-lmt.it

Jodovit srl

Tel: +39 033 130 1086

Email: info@jodovit.com

Website: www.jodovit.com

Poland

Capital Refractories sro

David Slowik Tel:+420 734 233 870

Email: David.Slowik@capital-refractories.com

Portugal

Urpol

Conceição Vasques

Tel: + 351 22 967 24 72

Email: cvasques@urpol.pt

Romania

Capital Refractories sro

Radovan Cechel

Tel: +420 775 909 466

Email: radovan.cechel@capital-refractories.com

David Slowik

Tel: +420 734 233 870

Email: david.slowik@capital-refractories.com

Russia

Oy Lux AB

Tel: +7 812 415 2215

Mob: +7 921 933 2509

Email: sales@lux-spb.ru

VacuumTech Ltd

Alexi Petrov

Tel: +7 916 690 7517

Email: a.petrov@vacuumtech.ru

Slovakia

Capital Refractories sro

Radovan Cechel

Tel: +420 775 909 466

Email: radovan.cechel@capital-refractories.com

David Slowik

Tel: +420 734 233 870

Email: david.slowik@capital-refractories.com

Spain

Capital Refractories Ltd

Sylvain Serguienko

Tel: +33 6 11 29 04 36

Email: sylvain.serguienko@capital-refractories.com

Sweden

Danref A/S

Tel: +48 28 89 00

Email: danref@danref.dk

Website: www.danref.dk

Switzerland

Capital Refractories Ltd

Cyril Lepelletier

Tel: +33 6 80 06 97 33

Email: Cyril.Lepelletier@capital-refractories.com

Turkey

Zenmet Diş Ticaret A.Ş.

Emre Nehir

Tel: +90 216 411 69 16

Email: emre@zenmet.com

Website: www.zenmet.com

Ukraine

Oy Lux AB

Tel: +7 812 415 2215

Mob: +7 921 933 2509

Email: sales@lux-spb.ru

VacuumTech Ltd

Alexi Petrov

Tel: +7 916 690 7517

Email: a.petrov@vacuumtech.ru

If the country you require is not listed then please contact UK headquarters