Asian Distributors

China

Capital Refractories (Shanghai) Technology Ltd.

Tel: +86 21 52046960

Email: service@capital-shanghai.com

Website: www.capital-shanghai.com

India

Capital Refractories India Ltd (CaprefIndia)

Naresh Kumar

Tel: +91 9600 088486

Email: naresh.kumar@capital-refractories.com

Website: www.capital-refractories.com

Indonesia

PT Caprefindo

Tel: +62 21 880 5522

Email: caprefindo@caprefindo.com

Website: www.caprefindo.com

Japan

Capital Refractories Ltd

Karl Szulakowski

Tel: +44 1246 811163

Email: Karl.Szulakowski@capital-refractories.com

Korea

Kosan Corporation

Tel: +82 2 543 7051

Email: kosancorp@nate.com

Malaysia

Chem Metallurgical Sdn Bhd

Tel: +60 3 55103488

Email: info@chemmetallurgical.com.my

Philippines

Capital Refractories Ltd

Tel: +44 1246 811163

Email: info@capital-refractories.com

Singapore

Chem Metallurgical Sdn Bhd

Tel: +60 3 55103488

Email: info@chemmetallurgical.com.my

Taiwan

Capital Refractories

Tel: +886 2 23670154

Email: capital.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

Website: www.capital-taiwan.com

Thailand

Pine-Pacific Corporation Ltd

Tel: +662 705 5900

Email: pine@pinepacific.com

Vietnam

Dieu Long Trading Construction Co., Ltd

Tel: +84 8 39741489 - 39741521

Email: Info@dieulong.com.vn

Website: www.dieulong.com.vn

If the country you require is not listed then please contact UK headquarters